Department Directory

Switch to: All CSD | All Faculty | Teaching Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)

Name Title Office
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Liu, Cliff Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers
cliffliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiayuan Liu Liu, Jiayuan Doctoral Research Assistant 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers
jiayuan4@andrew.cmu.edu
Pengyu Liu Liu, Pengyu Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers
pengyul@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@andrew.cmu.edu
Brandon Lucia Lucia, Brandon Professor, Affiliated Faculty 4107 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Ma, Qiaoqiao Accessibility Engineer 319 South Craig St
qiaoqiam@andrew.cmu.edu
John Mackey, Faculty, Carnegie Mellon Computer Science Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6881
jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer
evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Malnight, Robby Research Assistant Intern
rmalnigh@andrew.cmu.edu
Peter Manohar Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Zoë Marschner Marschner, Zoë Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers
zmarschn@andrew.cmu.edu
Ruben Martins Martins, Ruben Assistant Research Professor 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Sara McAllister McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers
sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
James McCann McCann, Jim Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall
(412) 268-3818
jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu
Colin McDonald McDonald, Colin Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers
colinmcd@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael McLoughlin McLoughlin, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers
mbmcloug@andrew.cmu.edu
Matt McMonagle McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@andrew.cmu.edu
Xupeng Miao Miao, Xupeng Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers
xupengm@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Michel, Jesse Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers
jessemic@andrew.cmu.edu
Bailey Miller Miller, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant
bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu
Gary Miller Miller, Gary Professor Emeritus
(412) 268-2631
gm2f@andrew.cmu.edu
Tom Mitchell Mitchell, Tom SCS Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@andrew.cmu.edu
Stefan Mitsch Mitsch, Stefan Adjunct Faculty
smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Moss, Oliver Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7462
omoss@andrew.cmu.edu
Todd Mowry, professor, Computer Science Department, CMU Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
mowry@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur-In-Residence 5031 Forbes Ave-(---)
sm65@andrew.cmu.edu
Nj Mukherjee Mukherjee, Nj Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers
nmukherj@andrew.cmu.edu
Kit Needham Needham, Kit Assistant Dean for Entrepreneurship Initiatives 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoai-An Nguyen Nguyen, Hoai-An Doctoral Research Assistant 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers
hnnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Chase Norman Norman, Chase Doctoral Research Assistant
chasen@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons O'Connor, Sean Doctoral Research Assistant
sjoconno@andrew.cmu.edu
Ryan O'Donnell O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4802
ryanod@andrew.cmu.edu
David O'Hallaron O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@andrew.cmu.edu
Matthew O'Toole O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Smith Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Oeland, Anders Doctoral Research Assistant
anderso@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Oesterheld, Caspar Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers
coesterh@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Oliaro, Gabriele Doctoral Research Assistant
goliaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Olshavsky, Justin Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
jolshavs@andrew.cmu.edu
Chrisma Pakha Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Pang, Qi Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers
qpang@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 2201 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryan Parno Parno, Bryan Professor 2121 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2033
bparno@andrew.cmu.edu
Computer Science Department Faculty - Jignesh Patel Patel, Jignesh Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1453
jigneshp@andrew.cmu.edu
Andy Pavlo Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3057
apavlo@andrew.cmu.edu
Richard Peng, Faculty - Computer Science Department - CMU Peng, Richard Associate Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers
yangp@andrew.cmu.edu