All CSD Doctoral

Switch to: All CSD | All Faculty | Teaching Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)

Name Title Office
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Aberle, C. B. Doctoral Research Assistant
caberle@andrew.cmu.edu
Anup Agarwal Agarwal, Anup Doctoral Research Assistant
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Akinwande, Victor Doctoral Research Assistant
vakinwan@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Anagnostides, Ioannis Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers
ianagnos@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Arch, Sam Doctoral Research Assistant
sarch@andrew.cmu.edu
Daiyaan Arfeen Arfeen, Daiyaan Doctoral Research Assistant
marfeen@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Athlur, Sanjith Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers
sathlur@andrew.cmu.edu
Nirav Atre Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Bala, Mihir Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers
mbala@andrew.cmu.edu
Ratip Emin Berker Berker, Ratip Emin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers
rberker@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Bick, Aviv Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers
abick@andrew.cmu.edu
Jennifer Brana Brana, Jennifer Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers
jbrana@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Bukey, Irmak Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers
ibukey@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Cakan, Alper Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers
acakan@andrew.cmu.edu
Christopher Canel Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Dorian Chan Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Chen, Edward Doctoral Research Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers
ejchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Shawn Chen Chen, Shawn Doctoral Research Assistant
shuoshuc@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Chen, Siyuan Doctoral Research Assistant
siyuanc3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhuoming Chen Chen, Zhuoming Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers
zhuominc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wayne Chi Chi, Wayne Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers
waynechi@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Choung, Valerie Doctoral Research Assistant
vchoung@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshua Clune Clune, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers
jclune@andrew.cmu.edu
Cayden Codel Codel, Cayden Doctoral Research Assistant
ccodel@andrew.cmu.edu
Patrick Coppock Coppock, Patrick Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers
pcoppock@andrew.cmu.edu
Shuqi Dai Dai, Shuqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Quang Dao Dao, Quang Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers
qvd@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons De Sa, Luiz Gustavo Doctoral Research Assistant
ldesa@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Qifei Dong Dong, Qifei Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers
qifeid@andrew.cmu.edu
Myra Dotzel Dotzel, Myra Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers
mdotzel@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Feng, Nicole Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Margarida De Almeida Cruz Ferreira Ferreira Farina, Margarida Doctoral Research Assistant
mdealmei@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Fleischmann, Henry Doctoral Research Assistant
hfleisch@andrew.cmu.edu
Hugo Sadok Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Sadok Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
James Gallicchio Gallicchio, James Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers
jgallicc@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Geng, Zhengyang Doctoral Research Assistant
zgeng2@andrew.cmu.edu
Souradip Ghosh Ghosh, Souradip Doctoral Research Assistant
souradig@andrew.cmu.edu
Alexander Goldberg Goldberg, Alexander Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers
akgoldbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Grodin, Harrison Doctoral Research Assistant 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers
hgrodin@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshua Grosso Grosso, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant
jtgrosso@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Gurushankar, Keerthana Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers
kgurusha@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Gutan, Olga Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers
ogutan@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
William He He, William Doctoral Research Assistant 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers
wrhe@andrew.cmu.edu
Yige Hong Hong, Yige Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers
yigeh@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Hou, Bohan Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers
bohanhou@andrew.cmu.edu
Jun-Ting Hsieh Hsieh, Jun-Ting Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers
juntingh@andrew.cmu.edu