Department Directory

Switch to: All CSD | All Faculty | Teaching Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)

Name Title Office
Tianqi Chen, faculty in Machine Learning and Computer Science Departtments Chen, Tianqi Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers
tianqich@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhuoming Chen Chen, Zhuoming Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers
zhuominc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wayne Chi Chi, Wayne Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers
waynechi@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Choung, Valerie Doctoral Research Assistant
vchoung@andrew.cmu.edu
Panos Chrysanthis Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Chu, Ethan Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers
ethanchu@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshua Clune Clune, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers
jclune@andrew.cmu.edu
Cayden Codel Codel, Cayden Doctoral Research Assistant
ccodel@andrew.cmu.edu
Vincent Conitzer Conitzer, Vincent Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers
vconitze@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Cook, Ben Senior Administrative Coordinator 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook1@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Cooper, Emery Research Associate 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers
emeryc@andrew.cmu.edu
Patrick Coppock Coppock, Patrick Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers
pcoppock@andrew.cmu.edu
Thomas Cortina Cortina, Thomas Teaching Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@andrew.cmu.edu
Keenan Crane Crane, Keenan Associate Professor 215 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1120
keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Crary, Karl Associate Professor, Director of Doctoral Programs 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@andrew.cmu.edu
Shuqi Dai Dai, Shuqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Roger Dannenberg Dannenberg, Roger Professor Emeritus
rbd@andrew.cmu.edu
Quang Dao Dao, Quang Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers
qvd@andrew.cmu.edu
Sofia De Jesus De Jesus, Sofia Associate Program Manager
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons De Sa, Luiz Gustavo Doctoral Research Assistant
ldesa@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Delacourt, Remi Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers
rdelacou@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers
ldery@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons DeYoung, Henry Affiliated Special Faculty
hdeyoung@andrew.cmu.edu
Gianni Di Caro Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science (Qatar)
gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III
(412) 268-7095
jdigney@andrew.cmu.edu
Chris Donahue Donahue, Chris Assistant Professor 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1969
chrisdon@andrew.cmu.edu
Qifei Dong Dong, Qifei Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers
qifeid@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Dong, Wei Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers
wdong2@andrew.cmu.edu
Myra Dotzel Dotzel, Myra Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers
mdotzel@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Eager, Randall Entreprenuer in Residence 4516 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Dave Eckhardt Eckhardt, Dave Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
de0u@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Eiszler, Thomas Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Michael Erdmann Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me51@andrew.cmu.edu
Colleen Everett Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
ce11@andrew.cmu.edu
Christos Faloutsos Faloutsos, Christos Fredkin University Professor of Computer Science 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@andrew.cmu.edu
Giulia Fanti Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor, Affiliated Faculty 2118 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-4254
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Tracy Farbacher Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tt1b@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Feng, Nicole Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Fernandez, Victor Cloud Technologies Content Expert 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers
vf@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Ferreira Cordeiro, Robson Leonardo Project Scientist 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers
robsonc@andrew.cmu.edu
Margarida De Almeida Cruz Ferreira Ferreira Farina, Margarida Doctoral Research Assistant
mdealmei@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Finzi, Marc Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers
mfinzi@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Fleischmann, Henry Doctoral Research Assistant
hfleisch@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Forth, Laura Entrepreneur In Residence
lforth@andrew.cmu.edu
Matt Fredrikson Fredrikson, Matt Associate Professor 2126 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Hugo Sadok Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Sadok Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Alan Frieze Frieze, Alan University Professor, Affiliated Faculty 6204 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
James Gallicchio Gallicchio, James Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers
jgallicc@andrew.cmu.edu