All CSD Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | All Faculty | Teaching Faculty| Emeritus Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All

Name Title Office
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Dong, Wei Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers
wdong2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Farhadi, Alireza Post Doctoral Fellow 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers
afarhad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Finzi, Marc Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers
mfinzi@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Gancher, Joshua Post Doctoral Fellow 2204 Mehrabian Collaborative Innovation Center
jgancher@andrew.cmu.edu
Ashrujit Ghoshal Ghoshal, Ashrujit Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers
aghoshal@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Goldman, Gil Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers
gilg@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Gollamudi, Tarakaram Post Doctoral Fellow 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers
tgollamu@andrew.cmu.edu
Vojta Kovarik Kovarik, Vojta Post Doctoral Fellow 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers
vkovarik@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Lee, Wonyeol Post Doctoral Fellow 9114 Gates and Hillman Centers
wonyeoll@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Liu, Cliff Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers
cliffliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons McAleer, Stephen Post Doctoral Fellow 9114 Gates and Hillman Centers
smcaleer@andrew.cmu.edu
Xupeng Miao Miao, Xupeng Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers
xupengm@andrew.cmu.edu
Avi Schwarzschild Schwarzschild, Avi Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers
avischwa@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Swartworth, William Post Doctoral Fellow 9118 Gates and Hillman Centers
wswartwo@andrew.cmu.edu
Portrait Placeholder via Wikimedia Commons Westrick, Sam Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers
swestric@andrew.cmu.edu