All CSD Staff

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F H K L M O P R S W Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Adams, Zoie Junior Developer Gates & Hillman Centers
zadams@andrew.cmu.edu
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Senior Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Blakley, Jim Associate Director of Living Edge Lab 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
jblake1@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Ben Senior Administrative Coordinator 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
De Jesus, Sofia Associate Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Fernando, Rex Research Associate 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
rexf@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5483
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Senior Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator 4620 Henry Street
mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Li, Tianqin Teaching Assistant; Computational Biology Department; Teaching Assistant - CSD (412) 482-8039
tianqinl@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu
McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur-In-Residence sm65@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukherjee, Soumil Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
(609) 216-8007
soumilm@andrew.cmu.edu
Oryol, Shoshana Research Associate (412) 626-1823
soryol@andrew.cmu.edu
Pogoda, Olga Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
opogoda@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(312) 505-5945
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur-In-Residence (412) 915-6148
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty 6511 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Schick, Austin Software Developer aschick@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur-In-Residence 4620 Henry Street
bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Full Stack Developer 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu
Siviy, Jeannine Entrepreneur-In-Residence jsiviy@andrew.cmu.edu
Snow, Zachary Teaching Assistant zsnow@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Watson, Glenn Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
glennwat@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Adam Data Scientist 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Ruiling Senior Software Engineer 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruilingz@andrew.cmu.edu