All CSD Staff

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

B C D E F G H L M P R S W Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Barnes, Tim Assistant Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
tbarnes2@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Blakley, Jim Associate Director of Living Edge Lab 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
jblake1@andrew.cmu.edu
Bozzo, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Collier, Kelly Entrepreneur In Residence (412) 9012658-
kcollier@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Ben Senior Administrative Coordinator 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
De Jesús, Sofía Associate Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entreprenuer In Residence (412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Golembiewski, Sara Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2683041-
sgolembi@andrew.cmu.edu
Hammond, Lewis Research Assistant 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
(7530) 981741-
lewish@andrew.cmu.edu
Han, Ken Research Assistant (412) 6399019-
kenh@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685483-
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Master’s Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu
McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686019-
mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Meng, Zili Research Assistant Intern 9230 Gates & Hillman Centers
zilim@andrew.cmu.edu
Moss, Oliver Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2687462-
omoss@andrew.cmu.edu
Pogoda, Olga Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
opogoda@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur-In-Residence (412) 9156148-
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty 6511 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Schick, Austin Software Developer aschick@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur-In-Residence 4620 Henry Street
bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Sponsored Research Administrator 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Watson, Glenn Entrepreneur In Residence; Entrepreneur In Residence, Olympus Project glennwat@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Ruiling Senior Software Engineer 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruilingz@andrew.cmu.edu