All CSD Staff

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F H J K L M N O P R S W Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Athapathu, Rukshani Research Assistant 9230 Gates & Hillman Centers
dathapat@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Blakley, Jim Associate Director of Living Edge Lab 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
jblake1@andrew.cmu.edu
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Chahal, Vikram Content Developer vchahal@andrew.cmu.edu
Chowdhuri, Raunak Reu Research Assistant sauhaarc@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Conway, Nancy Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
nlc@cs.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 2686263-
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Finneran, Elizabeth Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
efinnera@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685483-
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Janosik, Natalie Research Associate III 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Lakshminarasimhan, Suryadeepan Research Assistant Intern suryadel@ANDREW.CMU.EDU
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers
hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Zoe Research Assistant Intern xinyel1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Lombardi, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 5111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2682565-
dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Mareino, Tony Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685567-
amareino@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur In Residence sm65@andrew.cmu.edu
Narvaez, David Research Associate II dnarvaez@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Kit Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3750
vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
Reutler, Maike Content Developer mreutler@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Schick, Austin Software Developer aschick@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3505
astetser@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Clair Extern Ux Designer; Research Assistant Intern sijings@andrew.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685944-
ocz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Adam Data Scientist yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Shijie Research Assistant Intern Gates & Hillman Centers
shijiez@andrew.cmu.edu