All CSD Post Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D F G K L M P S T W Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Bafna, Mitali Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
mitalib@andrew.cmu.edu
Chowdhury, Md Solimul Post Doctoral Research Associate 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(780) 7290620-
mdsolimc@andrew.cmu.edu
Derakhshan, Farzaneh Post Doctoral Fellow 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center
fderakhs@andrew.cmu.edu
Farhadi, Alireza Post Doctoral Fellow 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
(301) 5927387-
afarhad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Gancher, Joshua Post Doctoral Fellow 2204 Collaborative Innovation Center
jgancher@andrew.cmu.edu
Kovarik, Vojta Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
vkovarik@andrew.cmu.edu
Lourenco Ribeiro, Joao Miguel Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlourenc@andrew.cmu.edu
McAleer, Stephen Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
smcaleer@andrew.cmu.edu
Miao, Xupeng Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
xupengm@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Namyong Post Doctoral Fellow (412) 5832210-
namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu
Savelka, Jaromir Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jsavelka@andrew.cmu.edu
Soni, Pratik Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
psoni@andrew.cmu.edu
Thyagarajan, Sri AravindaKrishnan Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
aravindt@andrew.cmu.edu
Tselekounis, Yiannis Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 8057364-
itseleko@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Sam Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huan Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
huanzhan@andrew.cmu.edu