All CSD Faculty

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W X Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Balcan, Nina Professor 8017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5295
ninamf@cs.cmu.edu
Balzer, Stephanie Assistant Research Professor 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Adjunct Scientist dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
Blum, Manuel University Professor, Emeritus 5013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3742
mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Professor; Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor (412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu