All CSD Doctoral

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Sabino, Nuno Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
nsabino@andrew.cmu.edu
Savani, Yash Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ysavani@andrew.cmu.edu
Scharager, Matias Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
mscharag@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Singer, Noah Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ngsinger@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Pratap Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
prataps@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Junxi Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
junxis@andrew.cmu.edu
Stoler, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 5011 Gates & Hillman Centers
bstoler@andrew.cmu.edu
Su, Tanli Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
tanlis@andrew.cmu.edu
Subercaseaux Roa, Bernardo Anibal Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsuberca@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu