All CSD Doctoral

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Geng, Zhengyang Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
zgeng2@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9126 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Ghosh, Souradip Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
souradig@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibson, Sydney Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
sydneyg@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldberg, Alexander Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
akgoldbe@andrew.cmu.edu
Grodin, Harrison Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
hgrodin@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosen, Jessie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
jgrosen@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof, Isaac Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Gurushankar, Keerthana Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(908) 7978643-
kgurusha@andrew.cmu.edu
Gutan, Olga Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
ogutan@andrew.cmu.edu