CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Guoyao Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ruosong Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Martin, Carlos Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages