CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
kleino@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages