CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Lohn, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant elohn@andrew.cmu.edu
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5628
sawako@cs.cmu.edu
Lourenco Ribeiro, Joao Miguel Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlourenc@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 4114 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo, Tian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
tianl1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Post Doctoral Fellow 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1204
jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Maimon, Shir Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
smaimon@andrew.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Master’s Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mason, Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics (412) 9565162-
matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7556
maxion@cs.cmu.edu
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu
McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6019
mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages