CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Kolter, J. Zico Associate Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Kong, Lingjing Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
lingjink@andrew.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kovarik, Vojta Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
vkovarik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarunk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuo, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5011 Gates & Hillman Centers
kkuo2@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Lai, Ruihang Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
ruihangl@andrew.cmu.edu
Lakshmipathy, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lee, He-Wei Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
heweil@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jeremy Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
mengchil@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts
(917) 520-7456
golan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages