CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Joao Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Weidner, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu

Pages