CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalasibail Seetharam, Sagar Bharadwaj Doctoral Research Assistant skalasib@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Lim, Wan Shen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Kong, Lingjing Doctoral Research Assistant lingjink@andrew.cmu.edu
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuo, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant kkuo2@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jeremy Doctoral Research Assistant mengchil@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages