CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Vijayakumar, Saranya Doctoral Research Assistant saranyav@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittu, Madhusudhan Doctoral Research Assistant mpittu@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Yasuda, Taisuke Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
taisukey@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Yolcu, Emre Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhai, Runtian Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
rzhai@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Sabino, Nuno Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
nsabino@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosof, Isaac Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Akinwande, Victor Abayomi Doctoral Research Assistant vakinwan@andrew.cmu.edu
Savani, Yash Doctoral Research Assistant ysavani@andrew.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Alrabiah, Omar Doctoral Research Assistant oalrabia@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Mingkuan Doctoral Research Assistant mingkuax@andrew.cmu.edu
Scharager, Matias Doctoral Research Assistant mscharag@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages