CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Jiang, Kunming Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
kunmingj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jin, Minhao Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minhaoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jin, Hongyi Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
hongyij@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshi, Ananya Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
aajoshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kabra, Aditi Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
akabra@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Kalasibail Seetharam, Sagar Bharadwaj Doctoral Research Assistant 5011 Gates & Hillman Centers
skalasib@andrew.cmu.edu
Kamath, Shantanu Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shantank@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Kanade, Takeo U. A. and Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016
tk@cs.cmu.edu
Kashyap, Nikhil Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
nikhilka@andrew.cmu.edu
Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator Project Olympus 4620 Henry Street
mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Associate Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-9198
fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Timothy Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ttk2@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Eungyeup Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
eungyeuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages