CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukherjee, Nirjhar Doctoral Research Assistant nmukherj@andrew.cmu.edu
Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Kaiyang Doctoral Research Assistant kaiyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Min Ji Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Andrew Doctoral Research Assistant ahp2@andrew.cmu.edu
Weidner, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Xinyi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyizhe@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Ke Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
kew2@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittu, Madhusudhan Doctoral Research Assistant mpittu@andrew.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
de Almeida Cruz Ferreira, Margarida Doctoral Research Assistant mdealmei@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sichao Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
sichaoxu@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages