CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Crane, Keenan Associate Professor 217 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1120
keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matt Associate Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3828
seth@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Associate Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6309
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254
danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Associate Professor; Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-9198
fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu
De Jesús, Sofía Associate Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Associate Research Professor; Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3835
aada@cs.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Associate Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6729
jxc@cs.cmu.edu
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty (412) 268-2570
dps@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor (412) 268-5890
garth@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing & Communications Mgr.; SCS Doctoral Programs Mgr. 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

Pages