CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Zhang, Huan Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
huanzhan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Ruiling Senior Software Engineer 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruilingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Weilin Research Assistant for Professor Sakr Gates & Hillman Centers
weilinz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Kaiyang Doctoral Research Assistant kaiyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Wenting Assistant Professor 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
wzheng2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Xinyi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyizhe@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Eric Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ericzhou@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Mingxun Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingxunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Tiane Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
tianez@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages