CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Weng, Wentao Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
wweng@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Graduate-Research Assistant jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty n/a
jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates & Hillman Centers
dwoodruf@cs.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Graduate-Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Wurman, Chaya Instructor Gates & Hillman Centers
cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu
Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant; Instructor 4607 Gates & Hillman Centers
francesx@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Yadav, Rohan Research Assistant rohany@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Zonghan Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
zonghany@andrew.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu
Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages