CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort ascending Title Office
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Professor; Associate Dean for Masters Programs 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Fu, Quchen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
quchenf@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Flake, Derek Gates & Hillman Centers
dflake@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink, Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6593
eugenefink@cmu.edu
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Fazlyab, Mahyar Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mfazlyab@andrew.cmu.edu
Fathony, Rizal Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 2684254-
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu

Pages