CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Sun, Mingjie Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3818
mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Torcato Mordido, Andreia Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
atorcato@andrew.cmu.edu
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Graduate Research Assistant hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Vajiac, Catalina Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers
rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2569
pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor (412) 567-6602
biglou@cs.cmu.edu
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571
hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5940
dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages