CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huanchen Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Dhulipala, Laxman Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages