CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Jiang, Angela Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages