CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu
McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu
Watson, Glenn Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
glennwat@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Pogoda, Olga Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
opogoda@andrew.cmu.edu
Siviy, Jeannine Entrepreneur-In-Residence jsiviy@andrew.cmu.edu
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur-In-Residence sm65@andrew.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur-In-Residence 4620 Henry Street
bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur-In-Residence (412) 915-6148
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Full Stack Developer 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Weinberg, Zack Mark Stehlik Teaching Post Doctoral Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5434
zweinber@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Malloy, Angy Master’s Program Administrator 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6914
amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor; Affiliated Faculty 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-6716
karen@cs.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Yano, Charlotte PhD Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7656
yano@cs.cmu.edu

Pages