CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
de Almeida Cruz Ferreira, Margarida Doctoral Research Assistant mdealmei@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Alrabiah, Omar Doctoral Research Assistant oalrabia@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Savani, Yash Doctoral Research Assistant ysavani@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Anagnostides, Ioannis Doctoral Research Assistant ianagnos@andrew.cmu.edu
Scharager, Matias Doctoral Research Assistant mscharag@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Black, Emily Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu
de Sá, Luiz Gustavo Doctoral Research Assistant ldesa@andrew.cmu.edu
Athlur, Sanjith Doctoral Research Assistant sathlur@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Cakan, Alper Doctoral Research Assistant acakan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Mingxun Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingxunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Tan, Yong Kiam Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yongkiat@cs.cmu.edu

Pages