CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1161
msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Hess, Garrison Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
glhess@andrew.cmu.edu
Jin, Chen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
chenj@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu, Min Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
minliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Luo, Tian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
tianl1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1875
smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Schick, Austin Software Developer aschick@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Ruiling Senior Software Engineer 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
ruilingz@andrew.cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Senior Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Senior Cloud Engineer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Needham, Kit Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Cook, Ben Senior Administrative Coordinator 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7556
maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Research Faculty Emeritus 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu

Pages