CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers
shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3789
deb@cs.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hongyi Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
hongyiz2@andrew.cmu.edu
Pabbaraju, Chirag Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
cpabbara@andrew.cmu.edu
Singh, Baljit Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
baljits@qatar.cmu.edu
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis, George Faculty (412) 268-7663
gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Faculty (412) 268-9198
fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Clair Extern Ux Designer; Research Assistant Intern sijings@andrew.cmu.edu
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 2686263-
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur In Residence sm65@andrew.cmu.edu
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu
Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu

Pages