CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Amvrosiadis, George Faculty (412) 268-7663
gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Brady, Mary Del Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
marydelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street
drucker@andrew.cmu.edu
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 268-9157
reager@andrew.cmu.edu
Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
(412) 2686263-
cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty (412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2575
sef@cs.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 8203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashert@andrew.cmu.edu
Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
hturki@andrew.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
zf@andrew.cmu.edu
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages