CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7893
harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7885
rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3675
rwh@cs.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686354-
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3818
mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu
Wright, Kwame-Lante Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
kwamelaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu
Fathony, Rizal Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu
Peters, Dominik Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
dominikp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages