CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-3041
odonnell@cs.cmu.edu
Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7893
harchol@cs.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7885
rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3818
mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu
Chew, Leroy Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
lchew@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7368
skm@andrew.cmu.edu
Ergur, Alperen Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
aergur@andrew.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates & Hillman Centers
fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages