CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty 6511 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2622
ar28@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Jeremy Doctoral Research Assistant mengchil@andrew.cmu.edu
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
longp@andrew.cmu.edu
de Sá, Luiz Gustavo Doctoral Research Assistant ldesa@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Honghao Doctoral Research Assistant honghaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages