CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3827
rbd@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Professor; Associate Dean for Masters Programs 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Mason, Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 9565162-
matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
Blelloch, Guy Professor, Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Programs 9211 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6245
guyb@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science & Electrical and Computer Engineering 9111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3261
prs@cs.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Mowry, Todd Professor & Director of Computer Science Doctoral Program 9113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3725
tcm@cs.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7127
anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Schwartz, Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute
(412) 268-3971
russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8820
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Aldrich, Jonathan Professor 4216 Wean Hall
(412) 268-7278
aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7563
sleator@cs.cmu.edu
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu

Pages