CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Bek, Aldric Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zbek@andrew.cmu.edu
Mahajani, Abhishek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aum@andrew.cmu.edu
Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyer, Kartik Ramesh Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kartikri@andrew.cmu.edu
He, Zecheng Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zechengh@andrew.cmu.edu
Pannase, Prathit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu
Kushal Shetty, Pavithra Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
pkushals@andrew.cmu.edu
Thankachan, Karun Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kthankac@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu
Hasan, Sahil Research Assistant sahilh@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers
hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Ray Research Assistant Smith Hall
ruihaoy@andrew.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Haney, Elliot Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street
(412) 527-2118
eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages