CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu
Qi, Huairui Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huairuiq@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sheng Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shengx@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Yang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yangwan3@andrew.cmu.edu
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1875
smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Schick, Austin Software Developer aschick@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink, Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6593
eugenefink@cmu.edu
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4602
teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu
Needham, Kit Senior Business Advisor, Project Olympus 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2560
kit@andrew.cmu.edu
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3750
vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu
Chowdhuri, Raunak Reu Research Assistant sauhaarc@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7556
maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Wactlar, Howard Research Faculty Emeritus 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2571
hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Janosik, Natalie Research Associate III 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages