CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Boucher, Sol Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
sboucher@cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Butrovich, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
mbutrovi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Eswaran, Dhivya Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages