CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Bosamiya, Jay Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Anup Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
kqy@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Min Ji Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Cordwell, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu
Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
stariq@andrew.cmu.edu
Yeom, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
syeom@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
De Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates & Hillman Centers
filiped@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi, Tiancheng Doctoral Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall
tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu
Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Jason Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages