CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sichao Doctoral Research Assistant 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sichaoxu@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Andrew Doctoral Research Assistant ahp2@andrew.cmu.edu
Yoon, Min Ji Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu
Joshi, Ananya Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
aajoshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittu, Madhusudhan Doctoral Research Assistant mpittu@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Arfeen, Daiyaan Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
marfeen@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Savani, Yash Doctoral Research Assistant ysavani@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Stoler, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant bstoler@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibson, Sydney Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
sydneyg@andrew.cmu.edu
Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
rware@andrew.cmu.edu
Subercaseaux Roa, Bernardo Anibal Doctoral Research Assistant bsuberca@andrew.cmu.edu
Grosen, Jessie Doctoral Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
jgrosen@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages