CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Lu, Yiqing Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yiqingl2@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Chen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
chenx2@andrew.cmu.edu
Anilkumar, Abhijith Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aanilkum@andrew.cmu.edu
Lu, Jikai Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jikail@andrew.cmu.edu
Wen, Yiming Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yimingwe@andrew.cmu.edu
Shang, Jin Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jinshang@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Yen-Shi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yenshiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yijie Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yijiez2@andrew.cmu.edu
Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ziank@andrew.cmu.edu
Lin, Wuwei Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Ling Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
lingz2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Suqi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
suqis@andrew.cmu.edu
Tao, Xinyi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xinyit@andrew.cmu.edu
Fang, Yichen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yichenf@andrew.cmu.edu
He, Zecheng Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zechengh@andrew.cmu.edu
Pannase, Prathit Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu
Krishnan, Arvind Sai Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
arvindsk@andrew.cmu.edu
Cai, Xinzhu Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
xinzhuc@andrew.cmu.edu
Vadlamannati, Soumya Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
soumyav@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal, Preetansh Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
preetang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages