CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort ascending Office
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Chen, Rowland Visiting Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers
rowlandc@andrew.cmu.edu
Schumacher, Henrik Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers
henriks@andrew.cmu.edu
Bianchi, Tommaso Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
tbianchi@andrew.cmu.edu
Torcato Mordido, Andreia Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
atorcato@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Xueyan Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
xueyann@andrew.cmu.edu
Zandieh, Amir Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates & Hillman Centers
azandieh@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukka, Chaitanya Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmukka@andrew.cmu.edu
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Yiwei Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
yiweizh2@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibert Llaurado, Daniel Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
dgibertl@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hyegyeong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates & Hillman Centers
hyegyeop@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Gomes Nunes Manquinho, Vasco Miguel Visiting Faculty 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
vasco.manquinho@inesc-id.pt
Clarke, Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2628
ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Blum, Manuel University Professor Emeritus 5013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3742
mblum@cs.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Jahanian, Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall
412-268-2200
farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages