CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
krivers@andrew.cmu.edu
Hyde, Diana Assistant to The Department Head 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1156
dhyde@cs.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Blakley, Jim Associate Director of Living Edge Lab 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
jblake1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Associate Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Pavlo, Andy Associate Professor 9019 Gates & Hillman Centers
443-242-4047
pavlo@cs.cmu.edu
Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
mheule@andrew.cmu.edu
Crane, Keenan Associate Professor 217 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1120
keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matt Associate Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-2033
parno@cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Associate Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3828
seth@cs.cmu.edu
Shi, Elaine Associate Professor 2217 Collaborative Innovation Center
rshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6791
umut@cs.cmu.edu
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE (412) 268-4254
danupam@andrew.cmu.edu
Crary, Karl Associate Professor; Director of Doctoral Programs 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
De Jesús, Sofía Associate Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3835
aada@cs.cmu.edu

Pages