CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates & Hillman Centers
praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7412
beckmann@cs.cmu.edu
Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268–7896
nihars@cs.cmu.edu
Chen, Tianqi Assistant Professor Gates & Hillman Centers
tianqich@andrew.cmu.edu
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates & Hillman Centers
rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 4114 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Skarlatos, Dimitrios Assistant Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(217) 5527075-
dskarlat@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Zhihao Assistant Professor 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
(650) 5211130-
zhihaoj2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Wenting Assistant Professor 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
wzheng2@andrew.cmu.edu
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5498
justines@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Aayush Assistant Professor 7215 Gates & Hillman Centers
aayushja@andrew.cmu.edu
Miller, Heather Assistant Professor, Affiliated Faculty hmiller2@andrew.cmu.edu
Barnes, Tim Assistant Program Manager 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
tbarnes2@andrew.cmu.edu
Balzer, Stephanie Assistant Research Professor 7125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7823
balzers@cs.cmu.edu
Xhakaj, Franceska Assistant Teaching Professor (702) 9343574-
francesx@andrew.cmu.edu
Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2569
pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenthal, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2681798-
srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Taylor, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3818
mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages