CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Zhang, Geyang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
geyangz@andrew.cmu.edu
Xu, Sheng Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shengx@andrew.cmu.edu
Fu, Quchen Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
quchenf@andrew.cmu.edu
Anilkumar, Abhijith Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aanilkum@andrew.cmu.edu
Deng, Boxian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
boxiand@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Bobbie Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
bobbiec@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Fengying Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
fengyiny@andrew.cmu.edu
Maronna Musetti, Ignacio Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
imaronna@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1204
jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1161
msakr@cs.cmu.edu
Eckhardt, Dave Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates & Hillman Centers
.
iliano@andrew.cmu.edu
Stehlik, Mark Teaching Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach 6205 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6273
mjs@cmu.edu
Kanade, Takeo U. A. and Helen Whitaker University Professor (412) 268-3016
tk@cs.cmu.edu
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5561
alweis@andrew.cmu.edu
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9497
marywidom@cs.cmu.edu
Jahanian, Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall
412-268-2200
farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Bryant, Randy University Professor 9125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8821
bryant@cs.cmu.edu
Clarke, Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2628
ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages