CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Simmons, William Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
wsimmons@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Thyagarajan, Sri AravindaKrishnan Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
aravindt@andrew.cmu.edu
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu
Soni, Pratik Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
psoni@andrew.cmu.edu
Crotty, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
andrewcr@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Tianhao Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
tw2@andrew.cmu.edu
Gancher, Joshua Post Doctoral Fellow 2204 Collaborative Innovation Center
jgancher@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Post Doctoral Fellow 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huan Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
huanzhan@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu, Cliff Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
(609) 865-5633
cliffliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu Zhang, Chen-Da Post Doctoral Fellow 9118 Gates & Hillman Centers
cliuzhan@andrew.cmu.edu
Savelka, Jaromir Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jsavelka@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Lourenco Ribeiro, Joao Miguel Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlourenc@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist (412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Schwartz, Russell Professor 7723 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3971
russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Aldrich, Jonathan Professor (412) 268-7278
aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

Pages