CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty (412) 268-2589
shaw@cs.cmu.edu
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4751
panos@andrew.cmu.edu
Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty n/a
jw35@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal, Vipul Adjunct Faculty vgoyal1@andrew.cmu.edu
Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty (412) 268-1120
kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Adjunct Faculty Gates & Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Scientist FLR 4 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 297-4100
mk9@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai, Babu Adjunct Scientist (412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Adjunct Scientist dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Moss, Oliver Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2687462-
omoss@andrew.cmu.edu
Golembiewski, Sara Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2683041-
sgolembi@andrew.cmu.edu
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1120
cc8k@cs.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
McMonagle, Matt Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686019-
mmcmonag@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685483-
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Amvrosiadis, George Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-7663
gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Ravi, R. Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business
(412) 268-3694
ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages