CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Titlesort descending Office
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3041
chasek@cs.cmu.edu
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-4605
liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-3851
dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu
Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty (412) 268-3043
lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor (412) 268-2571
hdw@cs.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
Cortina, Thomas Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3514
tcortina@cs.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Fanti, Giulia Assistant Professor 2118 Collaborative Innovation Center
gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Kolter, J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
Sekar, Vyas Assistant Professor 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-2853
vyass@cs.cmu.edu
Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7215 Gates & Hillman Centers
kothari@andrew.cmu.edu
Lucia, Brandon Assistant Professor 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-9192
blucia@andrew.cmu.edu
Kumar, Swarun Assistant Professor 4102 Collaborative Innovation Center
412-268-1892
swarun@cmu.edu
Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor 8211 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268–7896
nihars@cs.cmu.edu

Pages