CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
An, Haokang Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu
Malavolta, Giulio Project Scientist 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmalavol@andrew.cmu.edu
Peters, Dominik Project Scientist 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
dominikp@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Graduate-Research Assistant hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu
Chitturi, Kartik Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kchittur@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Zhenbo Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
zhenbos@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin, Manuel Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates & Hillman Centers
molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates & Hillman Centers
litian@andrew.cmu.edu
Qi, Yue Course Developer for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yueqi@andrew.cmu.edu
Kohlbrenner, Anne Instructor Gates & Hillman Centers
akohlbre@andrew.cmu.edu
Whitehouse, Justin Graduate-Research Assistant jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages