CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Feng, Nicole Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Fieni, Grace Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
gfieni@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Frazier, Cait Project Administrator I - Teel Lab 7227 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2687377-
caitlynf@andrew.cmu.edu
Fredrikson, Matt Associate Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center
(608) 262-6628
mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan University Professor; Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Gancher, Joshua Post Doctoral Fellow 2204 Collaborative Innovation Center
jgancher@andrew.cmu.edu
Ganger, Greg Professor 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center
(412) 268-1297
ganger@cs.cmu.edu
Gao, Shang Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
shanggao@andrew.cmu.edu
Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates & Hillman Centers
rxg@andrew.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Gautam, Ayush Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
ayushgau@andrew.cmu.edu
Geng, Zhengyang Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
zgeng2@andrew.cmu.edu
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9126 Gates & Hillman Centers
shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu
Ghosh, Souradip Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
souradig@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686354-
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor (412) 268-5890
garth@cs.cmu.edu
Gibson, Sydney Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
sydneyg@andrew.cmu.edu
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages