CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Zhang, William Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
wz2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Huan Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
huanzhan@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Zhihao Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
zhihaoz3@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hanrui Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
hanruiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Adam Data Scientist 7112 Gates & Hillman Centers
yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhao, Kaiyang Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
kaiyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Wenting Assistant Professor 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
wzheng2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Giulio Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Mingxun Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Collaborative Innovation Center
mingxunz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhu, Jinhao Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
jinhaoz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhuang, Yonghao Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
yzhuang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Zou, Jiaming Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(510) 9935205-
jzou4@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages