CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First)sort descending Title Office
Philip, Adithya Abraham Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Pillai, Padmanabhan Special Faculty (412) 268-2565
pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street
lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3143
bpr@andrew.cmu.edu
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
Raizes, Justin Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Rausch, Thomas Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
thomasra@andrew.cmu.edu
Ray, Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4630
mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
preisben@andrew.cmu.edu
Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates & Hillman Centers
nresch@andrew.cmu.edu
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages