CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor III (412) 268-7095
jdigney@cs.cmu.edu
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4740
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu
Carbonell, Jaime Director LTI; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7279
jgc@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu
Hugunin, Jasper Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
jhugunin@andrew.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1204
jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmli@andrew.cmu.edu
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages