CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Chen, Daming Graduate Reseach Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu
Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates & Hillman Centers
mheule@andrew.cmu.edu
Anil Kumar, Deeptha Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
danilkum@andrew.cmu.edu
Lombardi, Deborah Business Operations Assistant 5111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2682565-
dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink, Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6593
eugenefink@cmu.edu
McArdle, Reese CSD - Administrative Coordinator - Tes 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5073
rmcardle@andrew.cmu.edu
Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2569
pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu
Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu
Ben David, Naama Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Shen, Huiwen Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
huiwens@andrew.cmu.edu
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7678
roni@cs.cmu.edu
Badescu, Costin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates & Hillman Centers
roiel@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
larice@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages