CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7556
maxion@cs.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Deng, Boxian Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
boxiand@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Di Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
diw3@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Song, Maoyuan Research Assistant for CS Academy; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
maoyuans@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
jatina@andrew.cmu.edu
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers
ppf@andrew.cmu.edu
Berg, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2595
zanger@cs.cmu.edu
Janosik, Natalie Research Associate III 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu
Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers
byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8216
sandholm@cs.cmu.edu
He, Zecheng Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
zechengh@andrew.cmu.edu
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates & Hillman Centers
ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages