CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates & Hillman Centers
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates & Hillman Centers
abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukka, Chaitanya Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmukka@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6343
fp@cs.cmu.edu

Pages