CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Samson Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates & Hillman Centers
samsonz@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Adam Research Assistant; Research Assistant - Microsoft Project Gates & Hillman Centers
yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Madhurachaitra Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
madhuram@andrew.cmu.edu
Chung, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
afchung@andrew.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686354-
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhou, Yi Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
yizhou5@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Thankachan, Karun Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kthankac@andrew.cmu.edu
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4630
mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Faloutsos, Christos Professor 8019 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1457
christos@cs.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3064
dga@cs.cmu.edu

Pages