CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Grossack, Christopher Teaching Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
cgrossac@andrew.cmu.edu
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8034
koz@cs.cmu.edu
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3835
aada@cs.cmu.edu
Jin, Siyue Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
siyuej@andrew.cmu.edu
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates & Hillman Centers
ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu
Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 4103 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3853
rosemary@cs.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 624-8843
labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu
Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates & Hillman Centers
yuen@andrew.cmu.edu
Gomes Nunes Manquinho, Vasco Miguel Visiting Faculty 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
vasco.manquinho@inesc-id.pt
Kolter, J. Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4733
zkolter@cs.cmu.edu
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3490
namccart@andrew.cmu.edu
Cook, Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5310
bcook@cs.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Feng, Guoyao Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7885
rudich@cs.cmu.edu
Berger, Daniel Mark Stehlik Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates & Hillman Centers
dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages