CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3750
vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu
Dan, Chen Graduate Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
cdan@andrew.cmu.edu
Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8510
sutner@cs.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Iyer, Kartik Ramesh Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
kartikri@andrew.cmu.edu
Bohrer, Brandon Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates & Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Jean Assistant Professor 7113 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2531
jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8824
tracyf@cs.cmu.edu
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2631
glmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers
elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu
Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates & Hillman Centers
dychan@andrew.cmu.edu
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6791
umut@cs.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages