CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1474
veloso@cmu.edu
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates & Hillman Centers
sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Fink, Eugene Senior Systems Scientist 6701 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-6593
eugenefink@cmu.edu
Zhang, Yuhong Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yuhongzh@andrew.cmu.edu
Bakshi, Ainesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates & Hillman Centers
abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu
Ye, Peng Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8851
toddseth@cs.cmu.edu
Williams, Jalani Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates & Hillman Centers
ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu
Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu
Clarke, Edmund University Professor, Emeritus 9231 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2628
ec10@andrew.cmu.edu
Mahajani, Abhishek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aum@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Ruben System Scientist 7129 Gates & Hillman Centers
rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1364
yiming@cs.cmu.edu
Ding, Ke Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
keding@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Xing, Eric P. Professor 8101 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2559
epxing@cs.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages