CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu
Jain, Gaurav Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
gmjain@andrew.cmu.edu
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3675
rwh@cs.cmu.edu
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-1072
msimko@andrew.cmu.edu
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6658
jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu
Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates & Hillman Centers
yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu
Halpern, Daniel Research Assistant Gates & Hillman Centers
dhalper2@andrew.cmu.edu
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
lma1@andrew.cmu.edu
Mukka, Chaitanya Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmukka@andrew.cmu.edu
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates & Hillman Centers
mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science and Robotics 9203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7883
me@cs.cmu.edu
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-8199
droh@cs.cmu.edu
Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
thance@andrew.cmu.edu
Coblenz, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu
Olguin, Manuel Special Faculty 9232 Gates & Hillman Centers
molguin@andrew.cmu.edu
Barrett, Dan Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4815
barrettd@cs.cmu.edu
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686309-
jhoffmann@cs.cmu.edu

Pages