CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Aghayev, Abutalib Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu
Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates & Hillman Centers
goyal@cs.cmu.edu
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-3743
satya@cs.cmu.edu
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2685483-
ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Yen-Shi Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
yenshiw@andrew.cmu.edu
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7127
anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Qiu, Jielin Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates & Hillman Centers
jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu
Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates & Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu
Manek, Guarav Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers
gmanek@cs.cmu.edu
Schwartz, Russell Professor 654B Mellon Institute
(412) 268-3971
russells@andrew.cmu.edu
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute
(412) 268-1060
tai@cs.cmu.edu
Mason, Matthew Professor, Computer Science and Robotics A521 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 9565162-
matt.mason@cs.cmu.edu
Yang, Yanzhe Doctoral Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall
yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall
(412) 268-2621
reids@cs.cmu.edu
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall
motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu
Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall
vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu
Sawhney, Rohan Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu
Teh, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall
ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages