CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Shimizu, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall
(412) 268-8078
eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhi, Tiancheng Doctoral Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall
tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall
(412) 268-1479
nsp@cs.cmu.edu
Yu, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall
christoy@andrew.cmu.edu
Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall
(412) 268-6795
jkh@cs.cmu.edu
Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business
(412) 268-3694
ravi@andrew.cmu.edu
Jahanian, Farnam University President 609A Warner Hall
412-268-2200
farnam@andrew.cmu.edu
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5056
garlan@cs.cmu.edu
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall
(412) 268-5889
schmerl@cs.cmu.edu
Aldrich, Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall
(412) 268-7278
aldrich@cs.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Yuvraj Associate Professor 5313 Wean Hall
(412) 268-7328
yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall
(412) 268-8476
af1p@andrew.cmu.edu
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall
(412) 268-2597
reddy@cs.cmu.edu

Pages