CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7687
crary@cs.cmu.edu
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates & Hillman Centers
mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates & Hillman Centers
yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates & Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu
Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates & Hillman Centers
sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu
Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates & Hillman Centers
hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science 8203 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2611
mitchell@cs.cmu.edu
Anilkumar, Abhijith Teaching Assistant For Computer Science Gates & Hillman Centers
aanilkum@andrew.cmu.edu
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-4630
mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates & Hillman Centers
ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 2686354-
gibbons@cs.cmu.edu
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7932
eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu
Agarwal, Anup Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
anupa@andrew.cmu.edu
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates & Hillman Centers
davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Traffic 21 Classroom 6501 Gates & Hillman Centers
--
scott@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhang, Adam Research Assistant; Research Assistant - Microsoft Project Gates & Hillman Centers
yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates & Hillman Centers
prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates & Hillman Centers
jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu
Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates & Hillman Centers
pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu
Flake, Derek Gates & Hillman Centers
dflake@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages