CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Touretzky, David Research Professor 9013 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7561
dst@cs.cmu.edu
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates & Hillman Centers
zscully@andrew.cmu.edu
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates & Hillman Centers
bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-6720
davide@cs.cmu.edu
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7660
jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu
Weidner, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 7505 Gates & Hillman Centers
maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu
Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates & Hillman Centers
kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu
Wright, Kwame-Lante Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates & Hillman Centers
kwamelaw@andrew.cmu.edu
Platzer, André Associate Professor 9103 Gates & Hillman Centers
412-268-1558
aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu
Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
natre@andrew.cmu.edu
Coker, Zack Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates & Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu
Kandimalla, Siddharth Reddy Project Scientist 6025 Gates & Hillman Centers
skandima@andrew.cmu.edu
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates & Hillman Centers
cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates & Hillman Centers
ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu
Fathony, Rizal Zaini Ahmad Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates & Hillman Centers
rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu
Bosamiya, Jay Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates & Hillman Centers
jayb@andrew.cmu.edu
Chen, Rowland Visiting Scientist Gates & Hillman Centers
rowlandc@andrew.cmu.edu
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS and Scs4all 4111 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9071
cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu
Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates & Hillman Centers
pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5636
arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

Pages