CSD Faculty, Staff and Post-Docs

Switch to: All CSD | Faculty | Staff | Doctoral | Post-Docs
Key Department Contacts (will take you out of the main directory)
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name (Last, First) Title Office
Wurman, Chaya Instructor Gates & Hillman Centers
cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu
Philip, Adithya Abraham Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers
aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates & Hillman Centers
ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-5099
kmm@cs.cmu.edu
Grosof, Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates & Hillman Centers
igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-2612
marcella@cs.cmu.edu
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates & Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates & Hillman Centers
juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates & Hillman Centers
hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu
Zuzic, Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates & Hillman Centers
gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu
Bhandari, Siddharth Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates & Hillman Centers
siddharb@andrew.cmu.edu
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-7674
everett@cs.cmu.edu
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates & Hillman Centers
haff@andrew.cmu.edu
Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates & Hillman Centers
alw1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates & Hillman Centers
(412) 268-9297
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates & Hillman Centers
qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates & Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu
Huo, Mingjia Visiting Scholar Gates & Hillman Centers
mingjiah@andrew.cmu.edu
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates & Hillman Centers
jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu
Raizes, Justin Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates & Hillman Centers
jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages